Managements Team

visits:5407

Management Team

   

University Chancellor

 Dr. Hossein Sheibani

Sheibani@shmu.ac.ir

Tel: +982332395006

 

        

Vice Chancellor for Development & Resource Management

Dr. Sadegh Yousefi

Tel: +982332391817

Vice Chancellor for Education Affairs

Dr. Hamid Vahedi

vahedi@shmu.ac.ir

Tel: +98 2332391850

Vice Chancellor for Cultural & Student Affairs

Dr. Shahrokh  Aghayan

aghayan@shmu.ac.ir

Tel:+982332394850

Vice Chancellor for Research& Technology Affairs

Dr. Mohammad Hassan Emamian

emamian@shmu.ac.ir

Tel: +982332396714

      

Vice Chancellor for Treatment Affairs

Dr. Hamidreza Beyki

Tel:+982332392820

    

Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs

Dr. Arash Seidabadi

seidabadi@shmu.ac.ir

Tel:+982332361718

 

Dean of International Affairs

Dr. Seyed Jamal Ashrafi

ashrafi2@shmu.ac.ir

Tel: +982332391609

Vice Chancellor for Food & Drug

Dr. Solmaz Mirza Mohammadi

mirzamohammadi@shmu.ac.ir

Tel: +982332393819

 President of Schools

           

                  Head of Medical School

Dr. Amir Noyani

 a.noyani@shmu.ac.ir

  Tel:+982332395059

    

Head of Allied Medical Sciences School

Dr. Reza Jafari

jafari.r@shmu.ac.ir

Tel: +982332395054

     

Head of  Public Health School

Dr. Allahbakhsh  Javid

javid@shmu.ac.ir

Tel: +982332335588

 

Head of  Nursing & Midwifery School

Dr. Hossein Ebrahimi

ebrahimi@shmu.ac.ir

Tel: +982332395054